Executive Board

/Executive Board
Executive Board 2018-01-13T13:43:50+00:00

Executive Board of the
Tri-County Fraternal Order of Police Lodge #3

The Executive Board is elected by the membership during the regular meeting in December of every odd-numbered year.

John Blackmon
John BlackmonPresident
Aaron Reed
Aaron ReedRecording Secretary
Scott Rywelski
Scott RywelskiTreasurer
Gary Zimmer
Gary ZimmerSergeant at Arms
R.E. Draper
R.E. DraperVice President
Pam Nelson
Pam NelsonMembership Secretary
Mike Kornahrens
Mike KornahrensSecond Vice President
Dan Isgett
Dan IsgettImmediate Past President